Are You Ready to get Feathered?


Summer 2011 Calls for Fine Featherheads…Join the Tribe!

If you’ve been ANYWHERE this summer you’ve probably seen someone sporting this trend. What am I referring to, you ask? Well, Summer 2011 has been marked by the Featherhead craze. This may be one trend I actually LIKE!!

They are natural, hand-made, funky, affordable and most importantly- FUN! They can be blow-dried, brushed, curled and styled just as you would your real hair. They are an easy way to add a bit of pizazz to your easy-breasy summer look. Get just one or a flock over time. Whatever fits your style, you are sure to be a part of the tribe that has formed around these feathers.

I’ve done some research and my favorite company doing them is hands-down, Fine Featherheads. (They’re on FB and Twitter too!) They are known as being the first company to offer feathers to the crazed masses. They are organically grown and dyed in California-SCORE. They are affordable-SCORE and they last up to two months if treated with care—Double SCORE! So, if you happen to be on the cape I have a great connection for getting them done. If you’re in the Boston Metrowest area, Tweet me and let me know because I am getting trained to do these and would love to help you guys stay stylish. 

This is definitely a fun, easy way to add just a little unexpected twist into your summer tousled beach hair!

Remember:

Tweet me: @elisabronstein

Talk to me on Facebook: Rescue Music Entertainment 

I can’t wait to hear from you guys!! Let’s get the questions rolling!

Long Live Summertime:)

With feathers in my hair and sweet summer on my mind….

Elisa 549 Bronstein

Comments
One Response to “Are You Ready to get Feathered?”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

