New Mixtape: Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God (FreEP)

By: Victor Olowojoba

Smoke DZA releases an unexpected EP on Christmas Eve. Features include Action Bronson, A$AP Rocky, P-IC, Mookie Jones and others. Download link and tracklist down bottom.

01 Smokey Klause (prod. 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02 Christmas In The Trap (prod. 183rd)
03 SWV f. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones (prod. Lex Luger)
04 What’s Goodie (prod. 183rd & Maki)
05 4 Loko (rmx) f A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (prod. 183rd)
06 Big Bad & Dangerous f. Action Bronson (prod. 183rd)
07 Bout That Life (prod. Maki & 183rd)
08 Money Down f. P-IC (prod. A-Foe)
09 Dear Winter (prod. Flying Lotus)

Download: Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God (FreEP)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: