NYFW L’Wren Scott RTW Fall 2012


 L’Wren Scott RTW Fall 2012

There are almost not enough phenomenal words in the english language to express my love for L’Wren Scott’s RTW Fall 2012 collection. Do I begin with the super-romantic infused textures and fabrics? Or maybe the classically divine fur shrug and accent scarves? No, no it must be the ever quirky high-waisted velvet looks… L’Wren said, in defense of the off-the-wall looks, The designer said, “The L’Wren Scott girl is still irreverent and has a hard edge.”

Wherever I begin, wherever I end, just know this line is a total LUST.

Here are my ab fab looks from the catwalk:

The Color. The Texture. The Styling.

So feminine, classic and sexy!

This yellow fur shrug is too much for words!

Such lush color and the pocket detail is to.die.for!

This high-waisted number is stark, bold, eye-catching and daring!

This is simply fantastic and SO wearable!

Elisa Bronstein
Fashionista Extraordinaire
Tweet me, @elisabronstein
Follow me on FB: Raspberri Elisa
See my own designs here: https://www.facebook.com/549Design

Leave a Reply

