Noetic J Ft. Jonathon “Monsters in My Head” (Remix)


By Ryan Whitfield

     I know everyone is probably sick of me saying this, but Noetic J has done it again. I love the original of this song, and the music is perfect for Noetic J’s unique style. It’s dark edgy, and honest. J’s wordplay and flow are on point like usual, mixed with the orignal haunting chorus, and a great guest spot by Jonathon, this song is fire all around.

“Monsters In My Head” Noetic J

Follow on Twitter @RescueMusicEnt & @RyanWhitfieldRM

Like us on FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

