Rumors of Betrayal

Click the image to visit Rumors of Betrayal’s facebook page!

These guys hail from Manchester, New Hampshire, and play a mix of metal, hardcore, and screamo. They have great vocals and a solid list of guitar, bass, and air-tight percussion. Rumors of Betrayal includes David Sperring, JR Helie, Tyler Watson, Nate Paradis, and Dylan Charest. David Sperring is their newest member, taking over the vocals for the band. Rumors of Betrayal also maintains  a healthy list of signed bands they have performed with. Look for these guys to be on center stage soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: